Back in Seat 1A

12 07 2007

I’m packed and ready to go! Okay, let’s be honest, I never actually unpacked, I just pulled my dirty clothes out and washed them but regardless, I will be getting on a Chicago bound plane in the morning.

On the agenda: Irazu Oatmeal Shake (in case I haven’t mentioned this 1000 times, nothing compares), Millenium Park, the Pitchfork Music Festival and Flosstradamus / Chromeo afterparty, the Beach (aka Lake Michigan) and whatever other adventure I can find!
This will be my first time (I think ever) flying United. I will try my best to keep you posted!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

